Composed & Adapted by 

Netta Hadari



Haven String Quartet,

The New Haven Chamber Orchestra, & Music Haven


New Haven, CT


Video direction & edited by: 

Caterina Verde



Paul McGuirk, Jane Mills &

Caterina Verde


A Music Haven collaborative project with the students of Music Haven working with the Haven String Quartet and The New Haven Chamber Orchestra. Based on the story by Jay Williams with illustrations by Mercer Mayer.

Conductor, Adrian Slywotzky; Solo Performances by members of the Haven String Quartet.

Soloists: Yaira Matyakubova, Tina Lee Hadari, Elise Pittenger, Colin Benn.